The Theory of Nothing

Release date: November 1, 2012 – Longstreet Records

  1. Prelude  04:56
  2. Suburban Souls  09:28
  3. After Dark  04:56
  4. No Way Out  07:28
  5. Tunnel Vision  08:36
  6. Every Second  11:48
  • All music on The Theory of Nothing has been written by Premonition Factory
  • All tracks are excerpts of 2-track live studio sessions
  • Recorded at Longstreet studios, Antwerp (BE) between March and September 2012
  • Mixed, produced and mastered by Premonition Factory
  • Photography by Andre Seesink
  • Artwork by Rutger Zuydervelt

Special thanks to Andre Seesink, Rutger Zuydervelt. To all the fans: “Thank you for all your support the last couple of years”